Panoramic view of Llanthony Valley from Broadley Barn Cottages

Broadley Barn Cottages

Self-catering holiday cottages

OAK COTTAGE

Oak Cottage

OAK COTTAGE - Sleeps 2

Oak Cottage is a light and airy, open plan ground floor cottage. It has outstanding views across the valley. It is warm and welcoming with a wood burning stove and under floor heating. It is simply but stylishly designed using natural wood and stone.

Outside are garden chairs and a table where you can relax and enjoy the magnificent view.

  • Double bed and single sofa bed.
  • Well equipped kitchen.
  • Spacious shower room.
  • TV and CD player.
  • Outdoor table and chairs.
  • Washing machine available.
  • Wheelchair access and easy parking.
  • Non smoking.
Oak Cottage Fireplace
View from Oak Cottage
Oak Cottage Dining Table
Key
  • Available
  • Booked
Availability Calendar
OAK COTTAGE - LOW SEASON PRICES
FROM TO 3 NIGHTS 7 NIGHTS
Tuesday, 2 Jan 2018 Friday, 30 Mar 2018 £205 £360
Monday, 16 Apr 2018 Friday, 25 May 2018 £215 £375
Tuesday, 5 Jun 2018 Friday, 13 Jul 2018 £215 £375
Monday, 3 Sep 2018 Friday, 21 Dec 2018 £215 £375
£ £
OAK COTTAGE - HIGH SEASON PRICES
FROM TO 3 NIGHTS 7 NIGHTS
Friday, 31 Mar 2017 Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018 £230 £435
Friday, 25 May 2018 Monday, 4 Jun 2018 £250 £460
Friday, 13 Jul 2018 Monday, 3 Sep 2018 £230 £435
Saturday, 22 Dec 2018 Wednesday, 2 Jan 2019 £250 £435
£ £

Sorry, dogs are not allowed in Oak Cottage.