Panoramic view of Llanthony Valley from Broadley Barn Cottages

Broadley Barn Cottages

Self-catering holiday cottages

FLAGSTONE COTTAGE

Flagstone Cottage

FLAGSTONE COTTAGE

Flagstone Cottage is a perfect holiday cottage for two but spacious enough for a small family. Children love the secret staircase through the wardrobe to the mezzanine.

Furnished in antique pine with original beams, the cottage has country charm and character. There is a lovely flagstone floor and the french windows open onto the garden with spectacular views over Llanthony Valley and the Black Mountains. The back door leads to a pretty courtyard garden.

Under-floor heating and the open log fire make the evenings wonderfully comfortable.

  • 2 adults and 2 children
  • Main Bedroom: king size double bed.
  • Mezzanine: two children's beds.
  • Single bed downstairs if required.
  • Well equipped kitchen with microwave, cooker and fridge
  • Open fire.
  • Television
  • Bathroom with shower.
  • Garden funiture and barbeque.
  • Washing machine available.
  • Well behaved dogs are welcome in this cottage.
Flagstone Cottage Bedroom
Flagstone Cottage Lounge
Flagstone Cottage Bathroom
Key
  • Available
  • Booked
Availability Calendar
FLAGSTONE COTTAGE - LOW SEASON PRICES
FROM TO 3 NIGHTS 7 NIGHTS
Friday, 3 Jan 2020 Friday, 10 Apr 2020 £225 £430
Monday, 27 Apr 2020 Friday, 22 May 2020 £235 £450
Monday, 1 Jun 2020 Friday, 17 Jul 2020 £235 £450
Friday, 4 Sep 2020 Monday, 2 Nov 2020 £240 £465
Monday, 2 Nov 2020 Monday, 21 Dec 2020 £220 £445
Monday, 4 Jan 2021 Friday, 26 Mar 2021 £235 £445
Thursday, 4 Mar 2021 Thursday, 25 Mar 2021 £250 £460
£ £
FLAGSTONE COTTAGE - HIGH SEASON PRICES
FROM TO 3 NIGHTS 7 NIGHTS
Friday, 10 Apr 2020 Monday, 27 Apr 2020 £265 £495
Friday, 22 May 2020 Monday, 1 Jun 2020 £265 £495
Friday, 17 Jul 2020 Friday, 4 Sep 2020 £265 £495
Monday, 21 Dec 2020 Monday, 4 Jan 2021 £265 £495
Thursday, 25 Mar 2021 Monday, 19 Apr 2021 £265 £510
Price per dog per booking £15